Find you're nearest IOAKU store

Support your nearest dealer

Find nearest dealer

Loading map...

Loading

Sales

Headquarter Stockholm | Sweden
Fanny Ek
Grev Turegatan 9A | 214 38 Stockholm
+46 708281108
fanny@ioaku.com
Headquarter Stockholm | Sweden
Alexandra Ek
Grev Turegatan 9A | 214 38 Stockholm
+46 700092383
alexandra@ioaku.com
Headquarter Stockholm | Sweden
Ida Fredriksson
Grev Turegatan 9A | 214 38 Stockholm
+46 739761991
ida@ioaku.com
IOAKU Sales Agent Norway
Mette Dybdal Tømta
M Collection AS
+47 91542966
mettedt@icloud.com
IOAKU Sales Agent Finland
Aija Alajoutsijärvi
EMZIA OY Agency
+358 40 715 0146
Aija@emzia.fi
IOAKU Sales Agent Ireland
Niamh Bracken-Bonnes
TCA SHOWROOM
+353 0868109422
niamh@tcashowroom.com
IOAKU Sales Agent UK
Rachel Mangan
TCA SHOWROOM
+44 0161 441 4556
rachel@tcashowroom.com
    • Join our pre-sales
    • Be first with news
    • Invitation to release parties